About us Contact us Help
Russ

Russ concert tickets

Russ is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday May 29th, 2018 at Air Canada Centre in Toronto.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 29 Tue 20:00 PM Russ Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
May 31 Thu 20:00 PM Russ Place Bell - Laval, QC, Canada See more
Jun 1 Fri 3:30 AM Governors Ball: Eminem, Jack White & Travis Scott - 3 Day Pass Randalls Island - New York, NY See more
Jun 1 Fri 20:00 PM Russ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion - Boston, MA See more
Jun 5 Tue 19:30 PM Russ Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester, MI See more
Jun 7 Thu 20:00 PM Russ 7 Flags Event Center - Clive, IA See more
Jun 9 Sat 20:00 PM Russ Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS See more
Jun 12 Tue 20:00 PM Russ Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK See more
Jun 13 Wed 20:00 PM Russ Amarillo Civic Center - Amarillo, TX See more
Jun 14 Thu 20:00 PM Russ El Paso County Coliseum - El Paso, TX See more
Jun 16 Sat 20:00 PM Russ Silverstein Eye Centers Arena - Independence, MO See more
Jun 18 Mon 20:00 PM Russ The Lawn At White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN See more
Jun 20 Wed 20:00 PM Russ Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory - Charlotte, NC See more